Cabin’s Ultimate Retirement

There is some humor in retiring from the community again. I had no intentions on returning after I retired from the Templars, yet I came back. Sincerely, this was my last ride. I wanted to see what it was like creating and leading a Club Penguin army from scratch.

I created the Napalm Corps at a time when I did not have many real life priorities. Today, I’m working more than 30 hours a week and I’ve lost the overwhelming majority of the motivation I had when I founded the army. Therefore, I believe it is appropriate to make the following announcement.

I hereby announce my permanent retirement from service in Club Penguin armies.

Kyra takes my place as sole leader of the Napalm Corps. She will be advised by Sweater and Lego, two experienced individuals I have immense respect for.

In my absence, be sure to rain hell.

~ NC Creator Cabin

One response to “Cabin’s Ultimate Retirement”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started